

(Constituted in the Republic of Singapore pursuant to a Trust Deed dated 25 August 2005 (as amended))

## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

## RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF NOMINATING AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

15 November 2024 – MPACT Management Ltd., as manager (the "Manager") of Mapletree Pan Asia Commercial Trust ("MPACT"), wishes to announce that Mr Kan Shik Lum, Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee (the "NRC"), will reach the end of his 9-year tenure limit for Independent Directors on 30 November 2024, pursuant to the Securities and Futures (Licensing and Conduct of Business) Regulations issued by the Monetary Authority of Singapore. Consequentially, Mr Kan will be retiring as an Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of the NRC on 30 November 2024.

Please refer to the detailed template announcement, pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), in relation to the retirement of Mr Kan.

The Board of Directors of the Manager extends its thanks and appreciation to Mr Kan for his guidance and invaluable contributions during his tenure where he served as an Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of the NRC of the Manager.

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES**

Following the aforesaid change, the composition of the Board of Directors and its Committees shall be as follows:

1.	Mr Samuel N. Tsien	Non-Executive Chairman and Director
2.	Mr Tay Tuan Hearn Alvin	Lead Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of
		Nominating and Remuneration Committee
3.	Mr Wu Long Peng	Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of Audit and
		Risk Committee
4.	Mr Chua Kim Chiu	Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Audit and
		Risk Committee
5.	Mr Mak Keat Meng	Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Audit and
		Risk Committee
6.	Mr Lawrence Wong Liang Ying	Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Audit and
		Risk Committee
7.	Ms Chiang Sui Fook Lilian	Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Nominating
		and Remuneration Committee
8.	Mr Pascal Jean-Louis Lambert	Independent Non-Executive Director
9.	Mr Chua Tiow Chye	Non-Executive Director and Member of Nominating and
		Remuneration Committee

10. Ms Wendy Koh Mui Ai Non-Executive Director

11. Ms Lim Hwee Li Sharon Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

By order of the Board Wan Kwong Weng Joint Company Secretary MPACT Management Ltd. (Company Registration No. 200708826C) As Manager of Mapletree Pan Asia Commercial Trust